Ansprechpartner

Dirk Ciborski

Dirk Ciborski

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 / 28 71 / 27 02 – 0
d.ciborski@bimeco.de
Birgit Egeling

Birgit Egeling

Einkauf

Tel.: +49 / 28 71 / 27 02 – 35
b.egeling@bimeco.de
Lena Sahlmann

Lena Sahlmann

Verkauf / Logistik

Tel.: +49 / 28 71 / 27 02 – 36
l.sahlmann@bimeco.de
Stefan Overbeck

Stefan Overbeck

Prokurist / Einkauf

Tel.: +49 / 28 71 / 27 02 – 23 s.overbeck@bimeco.de
Karina Tetiet

Karina Tetiet

Verkauf

Tel.: +49 / 28 71 / 27 02 – 28
k.tetiet@bimeco.de
Birgit Bußmann

Birgit Bußmann

EDV

Tel.: +49 / 28 71 / 27 02 – 25
b.bussmann@bimeco.de
Margret Daniels

Margret Daniels

Verkauf

Tel.: +49 / 28 71 / 27 02 – 30
m.daniels@bimeco.de
Hendrik Müller

Hendrik Müller

Verkauf

Tel.: +49 / 28 71 / 27 02 – 38
h.mueller@bimeco.de
Carina Becker-Hardt

Carina Becker-Hardt

Verkauf

Tel.: +49 / 28 71 / 27 02 – 37
c.becker-hardt@bimeco.de